GUAM POWER AUTHORITY
AND
GUAM WATERWORKS AUTHORITY

Oath of Office Ceremony for

Elected Commissioners

JOSEPH T. DUENAS
JUDITH P. GUTHERTZ



MONDAY, JANUARY 11, 2021 10:00 A.M.



Oath of Office Ceremony for Elected Commissioners

JOSEPH T. DUENAS
JUDITH P. GUTHERTZ

MASTER OF CEREMONIES

JOHN M. BENAVENTE, P.E.

GENERAL MANAGER, GUAM POWER AUTHORITY





Order of Events

SALUTATIONS AND GUEST INTRODUCTIONS

WELCOMING REMARKS

MIGUEL C. BORDALLO, P.E.

GENERAL MANAGER, GUAM WATERWORKS AUTHORITY

CALL TO ORDER OF CURRENT COMMISSIONERS
HONORABLE F. PHILIP CARBULLIDO
CHIEF JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT OF GUAM

ROLL CALL OF COMMISSIONERS-ELECT

ADMINISTRATION OF OATH OF OFFICE

ELECTION OF CHAIRPERSON

ELECTION OF OTHER OFFICERS
CHAIRPERSON, CONSOLIDATED COMMISSION ON UTILITIES

ADOPTION OF STANDING RULES

ELECTION OF COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS

ADJOURNMENT

